SmileLife Corpus Christi Reviews

Staying current with rapidly changing medical technology is one of the challenges all healthcare providers face. At SmileLife, our practices and group resources allow us to invest in and maintain up-to-date technology in-house—investments that can be expensive for practices that outsource. Utilizing advances in technology has three benefits: more effective treatment, more efficient treatment, and greater convenience for our patients. Maintaining the newest technology in-house helps us lower costs and reduce your wait times.

http://smilelifebraces.com 361 442 4902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 826

DT

"Everything was good. Keep up the good work."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2016

SC

"Everyone was so friendly and helpful, Teresa explained everything she was doing while she was doing it and explained to Nicholas how to take care of his braces and showed him how. She was great!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2016

AR

"The staff was incredible. My husband and I decided to surprise our daughter with the braces she had been wanting for years. Upon arrival we explained to our treatment coordinator that our daughter thought she was at the office to have a tooth checked that she hit a week earlier and we wanted to keep the braces a surprise until she was getting them on. The entire team played along with it and did a fantastic job! There are so few good surprises in life these days, so it meant a lot to us to be able to do this for our daughter. We appreciate the team at SmileLife helping us make it happen!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2016

RG

"My experience was great! I can't wait to go back and have them do my teeth! Such excellent customer service and they answered all of my questions. Only had to wait three minutes and they even took me in early. Such great care!"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2016

BT

"Everyone was very nice."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016

JS

"The service great and the explain everything very well that I can understand"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2016

CM

"Very helpful... did not have to wait long I was attended to right away"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2016

BI

"Great environment, great staff, and a lovely experience!"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2016

AG

"This was for previous visit because appt. Is not until the 14the of September"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2016

TF

"My daughter got her braces put on Tuesday August 30. She was nervous but not for long. Her dental assistant Becky was so nice and understand. Dr Martin is so awesome on explaining everything that is being done as well. Best decision ever to go with SmileLife!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016

BS

"I have been very pleased with our experience at SmileLife! Everyone is friendly, helpful, considerate and knowledgeable. Our needs our met every time and my son feels comfortable at every visit. Thank you SmileLife!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016

CG

"the ladies in the back have always been so nice and friendly!! They make you feel like family...best decision I ever made!!! I will definitely refer friends!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016

AD

"Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Very professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016

EL

"I am always treated very well at Smile Life. The doctors and staff are amazing."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016

BD

"Tony is fantastic! This guy knows his stuff!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016

LM

"Everyone is always so friendly"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2016

JG

"Love the doctor! Very thorough!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2016

JC

"Smile life is great they have great staff members and are awesome at doing there job."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016

JD

"Great service, fairly priced"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016

JJ

"All the staff was very friendly! They all seemed like they enjoyed what they do! Definitely going to recommend friends."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2016

JG

"Awesome experience! The staff and Dr were very nice and friendly. Went in for a consultation and came out with braces."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2016

AJ

"Corpus Christi's Dr. V and Dr. M are both fantastic, they have friendly staff and offer great services!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2016

JG

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016

JM

"Was very pleased w the dr and staff. My daughter had her top braces put on 8/9/16. Everyone was very helpful w information and any questions we had."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016

LH

"Good explanation & pricing compared to Star & Vaughn & Vaughn orthodontist I went around getting prices & you guys were better!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2016

VL

"everyone is really nice."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2016

RL

"I had an Emergency visit, I got right in to have my teeth x-rayed after my accident. I can never express my relief to find out I would be ok. Thank you Smile Life your great!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016

AN

"Always friendly, always professional, thank you for the great work"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016

DB

"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2016

LL

"It was a great experiance, the staff was curtious, professional, and very nice. Im looking foward to recieving your service for the next 2 yrs. I will defenetly recomend you to my friends. Thx again"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2016

ND

"Very nice was expecting the gentleman we spoke to who convinced to go with Smile Life and not Kennedy to work on my granddaughter's braces. I didn't know it was a "clinic". We didn't go today we are not scheduled until August in reference to the question below"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2016

MA

"We love it!!!! Everyone made us feel at home very blessed that my son Ethan Acosta loves this new experience and he really love the Doctors...."

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2016

HG

"The staff is always super friendly and caring, they always ask if I'm okay while in the chair. Appointments are always met, meaning there is no wait time, and they are flexible with making appointments. I'm a full time college student and a part time worker, so this quality is essential. I'm very satisfied with the entire place, all around"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2016

NG

"My son had a very bad overbite when we went in for the first visit. He had several baby teeth that still needed to come out and was not sure if it was time for braces yet. After all the x-rays we meet we the Doctor and discussed treatment. We were told they could get started that day putting on the braces. Then we meet with the finance department and review payment options and was approved for interest free financing for 24 months. Very friendly staff and helpful. Make your appointments before you leave and you can get a appointment that works with your schedule. Of course it's life so there were bumps in the road along the way, in the middle of treatment the staff and the doctor changed and the incoming doctors did not agree with the treatment we had so far and made changes and added 5 or 6 months to my sons treatment plan. And I was told one thing from the daughter and the father would come and change to plan. So that was annoying but it is my understanding he has been an Orthodontist many years longer so has the final word. Fine but get on the same page. And you do need to put your foot down on the scheduling because they want you to come back for every little thing which is not always convenient especially if you don't live in Corpus, not everyone does. On the flip side I had referred 4 people to them and my sons smile now that the braces or off is BEAUTIFUL.."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2016

CG

"Awesome employees"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2016

CG

"I really enjoy Ms. Becky. She was nice to me and explained every thing to me she was going to do. She did not hurt me either."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2016

IR

"Very helpful and friendly staff. The place was clean and welcoming. Impressive equipment and technology."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2016

PG

"Awesome experience
The consultation was very informative
Great Staff from beginning to end
"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2016

GC

"My husband and I were very pleased with Dr. V and the staff. They made it a great experience for my son. At first I didn't know how it was going to be for my son, since he is a special needs child. But since we got there till we left it was an awesome experience. Especially for the young lady who did his X-rays and the ortho assistant who did his braces, they explained everything to him and made sure he understood what was going to be done to him. My son Rudy did a GREAT job and we are looking forward to see his BEAUTIFUL smile once his treatment is complete."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2016

JC

"Kim was amazing! It wasnt her normal duties but she did great and had the best bedside manner!

Amy in the business office helped me figure out a huge Insurance mishap!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016

MV

"Very fast and courteous employees."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016

RG

"Becky is very nice , and is very understandable on the work she does"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 826

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com