SmileLife Corpus Christi Reviews

Staying current with rapidly changing medical technology is one of the challenges all healthcare providers face. At SmileLife, our practices and group resources allow us to invest in and maintain up-to-date technology in-house—investments that can be expensive for practices that outsource. Utilizing advances in technology has three benefits: more effective treatment, more efficient treatment, and greater convenience for our patients. Maintaining the newest technology in-house helps us lower costs and reduce your wait times.

http://smilelifebraces.com 361 442 4902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 826

"Awesome visit..everyone was do kind and very laid back..I was very comfortable..someone always made sure we had water or notified myself sorry for the wait..I was very well attended to.. ;)"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2014
"Every one was so friendly and its so affordable :)) ...."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2014
"Great! Friendly staff and quick service."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2014
"My daughter was in need of braces and I was having a hard time finding a good dental company that was wanting to work with us. I saw this dental company and I thought I would try one more time to my surprise they were all so very friendly and helpful. I am so happy that I went ahead to try. I am so very happy with the help we always receive here and look forward to our visits."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2014
"I like the friendly service, the staff are very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2014
"I had a wonderful visit! Absolutely Amazing staff made me feel like family. The process was very easy and went quickly. Thank you so Much for making this next step in Life so easy. I have referred several co- workers to you."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2014
"I Love my beautiful teeth thank you to all the staff here at Smile Life for all ur work..."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2014
"Great orthodontist! Love the staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2014
"Emili Bustillos was in need of Dental care for some time. No one was there for us like Smile life and they are all so friendly we love our visits. Keep up the great work."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2014
"Very nice and answered all of our questions. Made this a fun experience!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2014
"I love the team that is here. They always treat my son and I with such respect and make us feel so comfortable. Dr.Smith is awesome. So nice ,caring and energetic!! Makes you feel like family!! I would refer everyone the SmileLife!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2014
"Great staff! Great Doctor!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2014
"Great staff, friendly, always helpful and informative. Clean professional office."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2014
"Excellent customer service...totally satisfied and very reasonable and flexible in prices. Highly highly recommend, got both my daughters and my braces here, after starting somewhere else that made me feel like cattle, just a number and much more expensive. Dr. Smith is a great doc too...always looking for your satisfaction and going above and beyond to provide your desired results, even if it's a little more work!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2014
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2014
"Overall everything was goodThank You. 9"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2014
"Great dentist and really nice people glad to come here for every appointment I have"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2014
"Very satisfied with the treatments and staff I would definetly recommend to anybody thank you"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2014
"Getting my braces through smile life was a wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly, and it was obvious that they care about their customers. Their appointment times were very punctual - no long waits :). Everything I needed to do was well explained- as well as everything they did. Great job Smilelife!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2014
"So quick and efficient. We love the staff.. Definitely recommend.."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2014
"They made my teeth look great (:"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2014
"Easy in easy out......I even lost my wallet and it was return by the staff. Really cool honest peeps. Thanks! C ya in 8 weeks."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2014
"Very friendly staff, helpful and informative. Office is clean and just a bit on the cold side (bring a sweater). Dr. Smith made my son feel comfortable about the whole process of wearing braces. Went in had the evaluation and put on upper braces all in just over 2 hours. I would recommend you go in and give them a chance to explain what orthodontic care you may need. I think you will find the experience helpful while you try to make that decision. Everyone I spoke with from the front desk to check out had the information I needed to feel comfortable about the whole process."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2014
"Bryce just got his braces on but I feel like this will be a good experience throughout. Very friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2014
"Our visit was over the top. Thank you very much. We had a wonderful experience and got braces today !!! The professionalism exceeded my expectation. The Dr. And staff were wonderful, the price of the appliances was affordable and cleanliness of the office works for me. Thank you. April Ranspot and Madison Eckles"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2014
"SmileLife Ortho!!! Braces and Whitening!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2014
"Best orthodontist in town !!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2014
"The gal who worked on my teeth was super nice, friendly, and gentle on my teeth. Great experience. She told me what to expect during my next visit."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2014
"You guys were great! Very friendly, professional, and welcoming. Y'all have awesome energy :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2014
"Staff courteous and friendly. Clean facility. Great place!!! :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2014
"Great experience overall... Megan was great! Very patient and explained everything... We will be here for the next two years so having this experience makes this more easy... Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2014
"My very first visit to the office in Corpus Christi, TX and the least I can say is that it was a wonderful service. From the entrance, to the X-rays, to the consultant, to the Dr. Evaluation and explanation of treatment, to the Assistant who install the braces (Tiffany). I'm very happy with my choice of Orthodontic and I'm looking forward to continue to Smile. Thank you for such wonderful Welcoming!!! See y'all soon!!! My sincere Congrats!!! 100%"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"Smilelife is such a joy to have an appointment with. From the time you walk in the door the staff is awesome. They are always smiling! The waiting room is clean and comfortable although your not in there very long! Once the girls in the back fix any broken brackets or change your wires....in comes Dr. Ashley. He lights up the room! Always so happy! The prices at smilelife are reasonable too. They have payment plans for any budget...Thanks to Dr Ashley and his staff, I now have perfect teeth. ..next step is to whiten them! Smilelife offers whitenining too now! My brother is going in soon so his teeth will be as perfect as mine! I recommend smilelife to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"Great place!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2014
"We have been nothing but pleased with all our visits. However, Jordan made such an impression that my daughter (Emma Rollins) wants to go to her EVERY time! We love Smile Life.!! Jordin name isn't listed below but she is who took care of Emma."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"In and out in 30 minutes - all went great."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Your staff and services can not be beat by anyone, thanks for the amazing services."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2016
"Love that everyone is smiling & always very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"Your staff and services can not be beat by anyone, thanks for the amazing services."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"Very fast very nice service."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2016
"Very fast and friendly customer service"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2016
"Absolutely fantastic! Destina was great with helping us at our consultation. Doctor was very straightforward, very professional and very welcoming! Unfortunately I cant remember the young lady's name who put on my daughters brackets but, my daughter loved how she was very nice to her. The facility is outstanding! The wait time was short and appointment was quick. Loved how everyone was kind. Keep up the great work SmileLife!!!!! :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 826

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com