SmileLife Corpus Christi Reviews

Staying current with rapidly changing medical technology is one of the challenges all healthcare providers face. At SmileLife, our practices and group resources allow us to invest in and maintain up-to-date technology in-house—investments that can be expensive for practices that outsource. Utilizing advances in technology has three benefits: more effective treatment, more efficient treatment, and greater convenience for our patients. Maintaining the newest technology in-house helps us lower costs and reduce your wait times.

http://smilelifebraces.com 361 442 4902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 826

"Everyone is so sweet and funny. Very willing to work with you on everything! Only drawback... My mouth hurts! LOL

thanks for everything y'all!
<3 Raelynda.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2014
"Everytime I have an appointment it's a great experience from the moment I walk in until the moment I walk out.. The receptionist greats you promptly, waits times are never very long.. All the girls in the back are friendly and create a cool environment.. And then there's Dr. Smith.. Probably one of the funniest doctors I've ever met.. He is always in such a great mood and makes his patients feel comfortable.. I just got my braces about 3 months so I have a long road ahead of me, but I don't think I could ever get tired of going in.. See ya in 8 weeks!"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2014
"Great really satisfied"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2014
"Everyone at smile life was very kind and they made me feel comfortable and confident."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2014
"Great and friendly service..very nice..love it."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2014
"Provided excellent service and care. Answers all my concerns and questions."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2014
"My appearance look awesome, now I can smile away with nice beautiful teeth. Thank you so much......,,"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2014
"I had a great experience thanks to the amazing staff at Smile Life...looking forward to continuing treatment with all of them. Thanks so much for making me feel so important. You guys ROCK!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2014
"I like how you work, thanks for your service :-)"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2014
"Was so excited about getting my braces...everyone was very nice."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2014
"Love the atmosphere..everyone is so nice and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2014
"You guys are amazing. No one enjoys having their mouth messed with. But knowing your professional and always have a positive attitude -always makes the visit comfortable!!! Thank you Dr. Smith and your great selection in choosing a wonderful staff!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2014
"Everyone is so nice starting with the receptionist when I walk in to the hygienist that work on me. My questions are always answered and explained. I have enjoyed my visits at Smile-Life. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2014
"Tiffany is very knowledgeable & super friendly. I always feel at ease when she works on my braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2014
"Smile Life Orthodonticts has been an amazing experience. From the very first consultation the staff was very friendly. Dr. Smith is an awesome orthodontist an with his dental education and his personality he's sure to make you smile big. The location is convenient and payment plans are very affordable. Thank you to all the staff for helping me smile with confidence! I can't wait to also do my whitening at the end of treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2014
"Very friendly. Wonderful atmosphere"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2014
"I had been wanting braces because my teeth were crooked, and my mom found SmileLife. The staff and Dr Ashley are super nice."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2014
"As always treated very professional. Treated as an individual person not just as another set of teeth to be rushed through."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2014
"The Doctor is funny and the Techs are nice."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2014
"We had a wonderful experience at SmileLife. Friendly staff, short wait time, clean comfortable office, with a laid back environment."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2014
"Everybody is super nice!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2014
"Smile life has the best team that works together to make every visit a fantastic one! I am always excited & happy to be at my appointments. They make sure to take care of every need necessary by making sure I am comfortable & happy with the work done for the day. Also, Dr. Smith ROCKS!!!! I will be recommending Smile Life to everyone I know!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2014
"Each visit has been incredible Awesome!!! From start to finish!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2014
"Everything, everyone & everytime I visit "Smile Life" it's always an Awesome experience! Great Staff ....they say behind every employee is a Super Boss :), & that's a Fact!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2014
"My baby is terrified of ANY type of doctor but smile life gave her the ease of that. The staff is really great and very professional. Dr. Ashley is great and actually is very involved with the patients making them feel welcomed with a big smile always being around the patients. Tiffany and Amber are the girls who assist with Desiree and we would LOVE to thank them in advance....u girls are GREAT!!! Keep up the good job."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2014
"SmileLife is the best! Everyone is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2014
"I came in to get a whitening before my physique competition. The staff was extremely helpful and did an awesome job!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2014
"It's always a pleasure coming in for our visit. Everybody is always in a great mood!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2014
"Nice staff and good work"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2014
"Had such a great experience! I left feeling great knowing my daughters will be well taken care of. It's nice to know that your orthodontist is truly looking out for the best interest of my daughters, I know a couple of other places that would just be putting braces on my Brisa knowing it is not time for her to have them on. Even though my Brisa isn't ready my Brianna is and she is excited! Thank you for all the attention and info! Keep up the great work!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2014
"Had an absolutely great experience! Thank you for your great staff! Very informative and I left feeling confident that my children will be very well taken care of! Keep up the great work!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2014
"Assistants are polite and caring to patients. Always friendly and greet patients in a happy manner. New doctor at far east location is amazing shows more care about patients well being and best interest!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014
"I was so happy with the way the dr. and staff treated me.
Everybody was nice and in very good spirit. They made my mom and I very comfortable and welcomed us. I would recommend Smile Life Orthodontics to anybody and everybody. The office is very clean and well taken care of.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2014
"Awesome!!!! Very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2014
"My daughter Mariel was treated like a young lady not a child. She received the utmost attention in every single visit, and she would actually look forward to each visit. She also loved the fact that her dentist talked tennis with her. We rated it a perfect 10!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2014
"Loved the service and staff. Fast pace environment with knowledgeable employees and staff. Great work!! :)
I felt very comfortable and will be recommending to family and friends!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2014
"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2014
"super staff!!! Super payment plan!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2014
"Enjoyed my visit. Pleasant atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2014
"Love my teeth....great staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2014
"They were very patient with my son. They explained everything to him and eased his nerves."

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2014
"Love this dentist I couldn't ask for better one than this one"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2014
Reviews 85 - 126 of 826

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com