SmileLife Corpus Christi Reviews

Staying current with rapidly changing medical technology is one of the challenges all healthcare providers face. At SmileLife, our practices and group resources allow us to invest in and maintain up-to-date technology in-house—investments that can be expensive for practices that outsource. Utilizing advances in technology has three benefits: more effective treatment, more efficient treatment, and greater convenience for our patients. Maintaining the newest technology in-house helps us lower costs and reduce your wait times.

http://smilelifebraces.com 361 442 4902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 799 - 826 of 826

"Great visit, lots of positive info today!"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2014
"I couldn't have a better staff!! The fact that I get to work with them is a blessing. They make this place special and I see it in the patients eyes when they leave. They have gone through so many changes in the past nine months and have only gotten stronger. In fact we all have. This practice, their practice is growing faster and better than I could have ever dreamed of. From every department I see a new unity and a shrinking of division. From every employee I see a new since of pride of working for something special and not just a paycheck. They make me proud and happy everyday. I hope they are proud of themselves they should be!!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2014
"Everyone at smile life is very friendly. And a pleasure to work with! All my referrals for braces will defiantly be here! Thanks guys!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2014
"BEST ORTHOS EVER!! Very friendly : )"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2014
"Staff, atmosphere and orthodontist is very pleasant and professional."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2014
"Very good service everyone extremely nice"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2014
"I inquired with Dr. Ashley about getting new retainers. At this time, he asked if I'd be interested in whitening my teeth. I was a little embarrassed, as I wondered if my teeth were THAT bad. I took his suggestion, came in for my retainers, and started the whitening treatment process. I was extremely pleased with Dr. Ashley's staff, service and facility. Everything ran smoothly, in a punctual and timely manner. I highly recommend SMILE LIFE to those in need of any dental work/touch-ups. Thank you, Dr. Ashley and staff! :) Now I can smile brightly :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2014
"Everything was super great. Thank you:)"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2014
"So please how we were informed about our daughter's teeth and the plan they had for her. The staff is so great and so knowledge about their business. We are definitely going to pass the word around to our family and friends. Dr. Smith and his staff are so great."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2014
"Awesome customer service."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2014
"Super nice to patients!!!! Coolest and nicest doctor EVER!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2014
"Absolutely love it here! All the staff and Dr are awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2014
"Awesome place,friendly....will recommend this place to anyone......"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2014
"Both son and I are very satisfied with everyone's work"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2014
"SmileLife Orthodontics is the BEST place ever! The staff is AMAZING and fast working. The doctor is really nice and easy to get along with. I love coming everyday to change patients smiles! :D"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2014
"I very much enjoyed my time spent here the crew is very kind and polite. 10/10"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2014
"It's always great here when I come and I really enjoy my dentist. Everyone is always nice and in a good mood"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2014
"My story here at smilelife has been awesome!! All assistants including doctors here in corpus christi and El Paso tx have been so nice and kind. I love coming to my appointments because I feel very welcomed and they help and assist me with everything I need with my braces. I'm happy with their service!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2014
"Doing a great job."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2014
"We love coming to Smile Life! Dr. Smith and his staff are friendly and make our experiences fun."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2014
"My teeth are awesome"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2014
"My teeth are awesome"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2014
"We had an awesome experience with Smile Life. This facility is very customer friendly and professional. The environment is very clean and pleasant. All of the staff are friendly and polite. I had twin boys who needed orthodontic treatment which resulted with amazing smiles. Having to pay for twin boys for orthodontic treatment did not break my budget. I have two more children that will need orthodontic treatment so I will be back. Dr. Smith has really taken in consideration what a customer would want with the way Smile Life operates. Thank you for the awesome experience of being your customers!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2014
"Fast friendly service!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"Thank u Teresa for being so kind!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"Always happy with the service and everyone has been very kind to me each and every time"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"I love smile life
They have helped me cope and fix my smile..
And the coffee is great
"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"Best place ever! Super friendly staff :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2014
Reviews 799 - 826 of 826

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com