SmileLife Corpus Christi Reviews

Staying current with rapidly changing medical technology is one of the challenges all healthcare providers face. At SmileLife, our practices and group resources allow us to invest in and maintain up-to-date technology in-house—investments that can be expensive for practices that outsource. Utilizing advances in technology has three benefits: more effective treatment, more efficient treatment, and greater convenience for our patients. Maintaining the newest technology in-house helps us lower costs and reduce your wait times.

http://smilelifebraces.com 361 442 4902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 826

"Overall great experience love my ortho tech Val she does such a amazing job with me and gives me such great serenity and peace when I go in for adjustments. Customer service friendly and Dr. Smith always a pleasure. Really enjoying my smile more and more each day."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2015
"You guys were GREAT and HONEST !!!!! 10"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"From the moment we walked in everyone friendly and it was affordable and different payment plans to choose from, very satesfied"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2015
"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"Great, nice service"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"The best staff best staff and service ever!! Loved my visits to Smile! I recommend this place to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Awesome Environment. The Staff is Great, Very Nice and Dr. Smith is always on point with my treatment and in a Great mood.
overall I would tell any of my family and friends/co workers to come here.
Becky was the last RDA to Help me she was Nice and talked to me felt comfortable with her messing around in my mouth ha-ha.
Keep Up the Great Work Ladies and Gentlemen.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Friendly service. Thorough explanation of next treatment."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2015
"Once again they do an excellent job on Desi. She loves coming in and actually looks forward to her appointments. She loves the atmosphere of always being in a VERY cheerful mood , especially Dr Ashley. He actually makes it a point to come and say hi always with his big smile and ready to listen and answer any concerns!!! Thanks Dr Ashley for making her trips to your office fun. The techs also are the most friendliest there can be. Tiffany and Amanda you guys keep up the great work and thank you to guys also for putting my baby at ease and relaxed."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2015
"Very friendly and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2015
"If you havent you haven't been here you need to be here! Excellent staff and service. The prices are better than any others in Corpus Christi!!! You can it be the service!!! The equipment is state of the art! Do yourselves a favor and go to SmileLife in Corpus for your Orthodontic care!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2015
"My kids love coming here everyone is friendly and it is always clean. Appreciate your deals makes my life so much easier."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2015
"My kids love coming here everyone is friendly and it is always clean. Appreciate your deals makes my life so much easier."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2015
"Best service, best price, professional staff. I do recommend them to others."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"Everyone was wonderful as wonderful and accommodating! I felt very comfortable! The doctor and assistants we all very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"smile life is a great place.. From the staff to Dr. Smith.. They make every visit visit fun. There hasn't been one visit that I haven't enjoyed. Such a great atmosphere. See yall at my next visit!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"Always friendly staff. On time with the schedule time
Dr. Always with good attitude.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"Awesome job!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"Friendly!! Great service!! Smile Life Orthondicts u ROCK!!"
"The staff is always professional and the waiting time is minimal. The Orthodontist is very honest, professional, and always in a great mood. I would definitely recommend this office to others!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2015
"I was very happy with how kind and friendly the staff was... Great job."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2015
"From the first time we walked in we felt welcomed. Greeted with a smile, no wait time. Were attended to promptly, all questions answered, and within the first visit braces were on. I would highly recommend Smile Life to all friends and family who aren't happy with their smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"AWESOME!!!! MY KIDS LOVE DR. SMITH"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"Great atmosphere and wonderful staff. We Never had to wait long, procedures done with care. The name says it all, my daughter always walked out with a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2015
"The staff and Dr. Smith are always friendly and smiling. I have never had a negative experience while attending one of my son's appointments. The staff always explains what they are doing and what certain applications are for and what their plan is for my son's treatment."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2015
"EVERYONE was VERY Friendly! My son was nervous on his first visit, but everyone there made him feel comfortablle! Orthodontist~ Ashley Smith was AWESOME! I highly recommend SmileLife Orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 12/26/2014
"Very friendly, a quick and comfortable procedures. The facility is well managed and has great service. I look forward to getting my braces."

-
Review Verified on 12/26/2014
"I found the whole experience to be a good one. The staff were very prompt and courteous and Dr. Smiths consultation was very informative. I look forward to a long relationship."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"Overall great facility, friendly staff and overall awesome customer service! Great modern place at a affordable price"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2014
"Love the service that my daughter always gets! The best employees overall"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2014
"SmileLife is the best place in my book to have services! This place is awesome complete great customer service! Dr. Smith made sure my 3rd go around would make me smile more than ever! Thank you Dr. smith.
Joanna Olivarez
Wishing you and your staff a wonderful holiday 2014!!!!!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2014
"Wonderful Dr. Smith n staff. We are so happy that we received our treatment with your office. We will surely be back with our other children if they need braces as well. Thank you for all the wonderful appointments!!!

Jimenez Family
"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2014
"My daughter is the patient and loves going to see her dentist. They always treat her very well and she feels relaxed. They also always answer my questions and are easy to work with. I had a neighbor who was having a hard time finding a dentist to work with her and her insurance and I told her about our dentist and the next week her daughter had braces. It's just that easy."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2014
"Great Experience every time, Happy faces smily Faces makes my visit pleaseant everytime."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2014
"I take my son & every one is Great there!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Very friendly and personable. Orthodontist even came out to the waiting room to offer beverages."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2014
"Great patient technicians, super friendly & clean office & the orthodontic is so cool."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2014
"My daughter comes here and they always treat her like family. Never once have we come that they weren't smiling and welcoming. Highly recommend"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2014
"I really love the staff and environment at SmileLife. When my son first started services, he was covered by Medicaid. Then with the changes in Medicaid, I would have had to find a new company to continue treatment. Instead, I opted to pay for the services on my own because I really loved this company. The convenient and affordable payment plan worked out great. I definitely plan on bringing my other 3 children here as well. Thanks again to the staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"Great friendly service and atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2014
"It is always a quick and fun experience every time I go."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2014
"Everyone was super friendly! Very welcoming :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2014
Reviews 43 - 84 of 826

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com