SmileLife Corpus Christi Reviews

Staying current with rapidly changing medical technology is one of the challenges all healthcare providers face. At SmileLife, our practices and group resources allow us to invest in and maintain up-to-date technology in-house—investments that can be expensive for practices that outsource. Utilizing advances in technology has three benefits: more effective treatment, more efficient treatment, and greater convenience for our patients. Maintaining the newest technology in-house helps us lower costs and reduce your wait times.

http://smilelifebraces.com 361 442 4902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 826

"Very helpful and down to earth"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"My braces were scheduled to come off last visit. I could still feel space in between a couple teeth, so I knew they would not be coming off that day. I was not concerned because I know Dr. Vondrak, Dr. Martin,and their entire staff know what they are doing. I can not be more enthralled with enjoyment to know that my two year smile transformation is about to commence upon my next scheduled visit to SmileLife. I want to thank everyone involved in the process including the wonderful dental hygienist, all of the great ladies on the staff, and also Dr. Ashley Smith for everything he did for me convincing me to put the braces on that day in November 2014! It has been a long process, but the life changing results are priceless! I highly recommend SmileLife Orthodontics to anyone in the Corpus Christi area who wants professional orthodontic work done at a much affordable price than some of the other guys in town. The exact same procedures and proficient services for less!"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2016
"Everyone was very friendly and gave more than one option for braces and payments. My son was very nervous about getting braces but Amanda had him smiling the whole time we were there and it helped him relax. She explained what she was going to do before doing it. I am so happy I decided to take my son here."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"Excellent fast service"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2016
"Great service from all the staff in the front and the back. Amazing pricing! I can't wait for my braces to be done with you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2016
"Amazing Dr's, Dental Assistance, as well as the Front Desk Workers & Excellent work as a practice."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016
"My son Armando Rosas was very nervous when he first went to his appointment but everyone there made him feel comfortable & made sure he was ok.I love all the staff that works there they very helpful & courteous. I would recommend anyone who needs braces to go there.
Thank you,
Debra Rosas
"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"The assistant made me feel very comfortable :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2015
"They worked hard to make sure my sons brackets were in the right position to get his teeth aligned correctly. They have changed his plan to help save teeth which is nice."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"great place to go"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Visit was good. Rate a 10"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2015
"Great always friendly"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"very sweet and informative Dr. very clean environment. highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"very nice, and always friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2015
"I took my daughter to smile life for a second opinion. We were greeted by one of the friendly staff members and taken for a tour of the facility. After the consult by the doctor and treatment coordinator was completed we were given a full explanation and plan for her treatment that also included the cost and expected time for treatment. I was also allowed to share information with my husband via smart phone who has not been able to attend her appointments & was unsure of previous recommendations. After reviewing this information we both completely understood the process. My daughter shy and did not have a word to say to the doctor or the consultant but told me once they left the room that she wanted to come for treatment at this facility and did not want to return to the previous place she had been."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2015
"You guys where great, made us feel very comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2015
"Other than being called "Robbie" when I was first called back, my experience was amazing. Didn't wait long for anything, staff was friendly, Doctor was very energetic and positive. I highly recommend to anyone looking for affordable braces."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015
"This is our 2nd go around with my son and his braces but I am very happy with the employees their... awesome place to go"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Ashley was on vacation and his replacement was awesome also!!!! Love it there....."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"What an amazing experience ! The orthodontist and all the staff made us feel so welcome. My son was very nervous and they were able to calm him down and get everything done!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Everyone is Always helpful and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"Smile life made me and my boys feel so relaxed and comfortable of being there, I really enjoyed the environment everyone I met was very professional and the customer service there was very perfessional. The office was very clean and organized my favorite thing was one of the assistant took me and my boys on a tour, before we where seen I've never experience that at any other dental office and I personally thought that was a good welcoming ex specially for the boys it made them feel even more comfortable of being there that was a big A+ for me, for my boys being relaxed and comfortable being there. The office space is even more of a plus for me there is no crowding,there's plenty of room and they don't have you waiting long which is awesome. The doctor we seen explained everything clearly he took his time and made sure we understood what was being done and why. His spirit was very uplifting and happy and his presence was very comfortable. Overall not only me but my boys was well pleased with everyone and evrythng,and we will be patients of theirs for a very long time."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"Nice atmosphere...extremely friendly staff!!! Would recommend to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"Always fantastic service!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"Everytime I go to my appointments, everyone is super nice and they are always fast. I've recommended a friends of mine to take her daughter, and she loved it as well. I couldn't have chosen a better orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"I liked it here everyone is so nice and has a smile ☺️ And the doctor is cool -Sierra I luv this place thx so much y'all r so nice"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2015
"It was fast, and she explained what she was doing before she did it."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"This was my first time seeing an orthodontist and I was extremely pleased with the great and caring services I received. Everyone I encountered was pleasant, helpful and very informative. The employees guided me step my step and explain everything they were doing, told me what I needed to know, ect. I was extremely pleased. Great people, great atmosphere,awesome moral."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"I recommend smile life to anyone who asks me about my braces. Dr. Smith is so fun and sweet. Thank you smile life you made my first encounter with braces enjoyable."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"Awesome staff not to mention dr smith is so caring and made our visits wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"Went in for an emergency and was helped out immediately, and Dr. Smith signed the insurance paperwork I needed him too. I'm really pleased with how my teeth are turning out and it's only been less than 5 months! Thanks ya'll :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2015
"I have enjoyed the excellent dental care my son has received at Smile Life. I am very impressed with the cleanliness of the office and I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere, my younger children enjoy watching cartoons in the kids waiting area."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"After having some bad experiences in dental offices, I was very anxious to get my teeth looked at, but I calmed down after meeting the dentist and the nice people at SMILE LIFE!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2015
"Very friendly and kind a very sociable person and very upbeat. Every time I came here everyone was always friendly and always cared about how I felt and how my life is going. Hands down the best orthodontics place in Corpus Christi"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2015
"Always a great visit. Fast and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2015
"Every one is always friendly and welcoming. Very thorough with everything and always making sure that I'm comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2015
"Excellent service. The staff is great at resolving any issues. The time spent here is always a pleasant experience!"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"Youll did great!!!! Removing them was not bad! And feels soo awesome and not scary! Lol thank you Sue and Amber !! And thank you for the goodies that lighted up my day!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"Love the staff here!!! Always friendly and helpful. Thanks for everything."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"Very professional, friendly, and I love Dr Smith. Makes you feel special at all times. The Dental Assistants are awesome as well. Thank you for my new transformation my (Smile). I tell everyone what a Blessing Smile life has been for my SMILE. I do and will highly recommend Smile Life for older adults as myself. Have a Blessed Day."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"Great and friendly staff. Prompt service"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"My experience at SmileLife has been great . Dr. Smith & staff are exceptional, always great knowledgeable & prompt friendly service."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 826

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com